Her Records drops new compilation featuring Miss Modular, Sudamin, CYPHR and more

The South London label issues its third state-of-the-scene comp.

Her Records have remained one of our labels to watch, with Miss Modular’s ‘Reflector Pack’ and Sudanim’s The Link EP two of the most striking releases of the last six months.

When FACT’s Tom Lea spoke to them in May, the crew previewed Her Volume 3 with Kid Antoine’s buoyant ‘Expected Encounter’. Now, the entire compilation is available as a free download (for a limited time only), including CYPHR and Sudanim’s ‘U Most’, an electric track that updates UKF for 2014 [above].

The label’s four main members contribute, and highlights include the Fraxinus Reconstruct of Dizzee Rascal’s ‘Wheel’, Miss Modular’s Club Mix of Strict Face’s ‘Creep Zones II’ and ‘Ravine’ by friend-of-Her Murlo. Don’t sleep on this one.



Share Tweet