Ikonika announces new Hyperdub EP <I>Position</i>

Ikonika will release a new seven-track EP, Position, on Hyperdub this month.

Described as Ikonika in “straight-up banger mode”, it combines four new Ikonika tracks with three remixes: a Perc take on ‘Mega Church’, from Ikonika’s last album Aerotropolis, a VIP mix of ‘You Won’t Find It Here’, and a remix of the same track by Night Slugs foot soldier Deamonds.

Watch Ikonika go Against the Clock for FACT TV below.

01. Position
02. Praxis
03. Strawberry Underlay
04. Wakeup Sequence
05. Mega Church (Perc Remix)
06. You Won’t Find It Here (VIP)
07. You Won’t Find It Here (VIP) (Alex Deamonds Edit)



Share Tweet