DJ Mustard taps Lil Wayne, YG, 2 Chainz and more for debut album <em>10 Summers</em>

The hit-making producer calls in some favors on his debut album.

DJ Mustard has shared the cover art and tracklisting for 10 Summers, due out August 12 via Google Play. “Since I made you wait it’s free for the first 2weeks,” he tweets.

The album features the usual suspects from Los Angeles, Atlanta and beyond: headliners Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Jeezy and frequent collaborator YG all guest, along with Wiz Khalifa, Dom Kennedy, IamSu!, Nipsey Hussle and Ty Dolla $ign.

A sleepy DJ Mustard recently met with FACT TV for an edition of the Singles Club. Last year, we ran down our favorite Mustard productions (a list that has only grown since then).

1. Low Low f. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee & RJ
2. Ghetto Tales f. Jay 305 & TeeCee
3. Throw Your Hood Up f. Dom Kennedy, Royce & RJ
4. No Reason f. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle & RJ
5. Giuseppee f. 2 Chainz, Jeezy & Yo Gotti
6. Face Down f. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG & Boosie Badazz
7. Down On Me f. 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign
8. Can’t Tell Me Shit f. IamSu! & AKAFrank
9. Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)
10. 4 Digits f. Fabolous & Eric Bellinger
11. Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)
12. Deep f. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa & TeeFlii



Share Tweet