Jeremih drops his new mixtape Not On My Album

The R&B star splurges more new material ahead of his long-delayed album.

After giving away his collaborative EP with Shlohmo, No More, which includes ‘Bo Peep’ and the producer’s filthy remix of ‘Fuck You All The Time’, Jeremih has unveiled a brand new mixtape.

Titled Not On My Album, the mixtape contains seven songs that didn’t make it onto his forthcoming full-length, Late Nights: The Album, which is due for release on September 30. Beats come courtesy of Lo-Key, Soundz, DJ Spinz SK, Vinlyz, Big A and Key Wane.

Stream and download N.O.M.A via the Dat Piff player below.



Share Tweet