It’s been a long time coming, but SBTRKT‘s eagerly-awaited sophomore effort is finally here.

The official release is on October 7, but you can hear the whole thing now over at SBTRKT’s website. Wonder Where We Land features appearances from Jessie Ware, Koreless, A$AP Ferg, Vampire Weekend’s Ezra Koenig, Sampha, Chairlift’s Caroline Polachek, Warpaint, and Raury, and you can check out the full tracklist below.


01 Day 1
02 Wonder Where We Land feat. Sampha
03 Lantern
04 Higher feat. Raury
05 Day 5
06 Look Away feat. Caroline Polachek
07 Osea feat. Koreless
08 Temporary View feat. Sampha
09 NEW DORP. NEW YORK feat. Ezra Koenig
10 Everybody Knows
11 Problem (Solved) feat. Jessie Ware
12 If It Happens feat. Sampha
13 Gon Stay feat. Sampha
14 The Light feat. Denai Moore
15 Voices In My Head feat. ASAP Ferg



Share Tweet