Everything Will Change chronicles the band’s 2013 reunion shows.

Synth-pop duo The Postal Service recorded one album in 2003 before disbanding. Their 2003 LP Give Up ended up going platinum but not before the duo had decided to go their separate ways. Their new film Everything Will Change documents last year’s two reunion shows at the Greek Theater in Berkley, California.

Everything Will Change is released on November 24. Check out the full tracklist and list of special features below.

One half of The Postal Service, Jimmy Tamborello AKA Dntel, has recorded the latest instalment in the FACT mix series.


“The District Sleeps Alone Tonight”
“We Will Become Silhouettes”
“Sleeping In”
“Turn Around”
“Nothing Better”
“Recycled Air”
“Be Still My Heart”
“Clark Gable”
“Our Secret” (Beat Happening cover)
“This Place Is a Prison”
“A Tattered Line of String”
“Such Great Heights”
“Natural Anthem”
“(This Is) The Dream of Evan and Chan”
“Brand New Colony”

Special Features:

“Such Great Heights” Music Video (directed by Josh & Xander)
“We Will Become Silhouettes” Music Video (directed by Jared Hess)
“The District Sleeps Alone Tonight” Music Video (directed by Cobra Kai)
“A Tattered Line of String” Music Video (directed by AB/CD/CD)
“The Postal Service Auditions” (directed by Tom Scharpling)
“The Postal Service: In Their Own Words” (directed by Tom Scharpling)



Share Tweet