Simon Green (aka Bonobo) returns to Ninja Tune with a bumper new EP.

Entitled Flashlight, it follows 2013’s acclaimed The North Borders and is set for release on December 1. You can stream the melancholy title track now, and if you hit the stream with music recognition app Shazam, you’ll be treated to a free download. You can’t get much fairer than that can you? [via Resident Advisor]


01 Flashlight
02 Pelican
03 Return to Air



Share Tweet