Techno veteran Chris Liebing's CLR label launches new mix series with Rebekah

Rebekah will provide the first edition of Mind Sets. 

Mind Sets is the new mix series from techno stalwart Chris Liebing’s CLR label, set to be inaugurated by Rebekah. The Birmingham DJ and producer first joined the label’s ranks when she released her Cycles EP last year after a string of releases dating back to 2004.

Rebekah’s 90-minute Mind Sets mix is made up of 31 tracks, most of which were originally released via CLR. Alongside these are cuts from fellow British techno artists James Ruskin, AnD, Perc and Sigha as well as continental heavyweights Rødhad, Delta Funktionen and Jonas Kopp.

As well as the mix, two samplers will also arrive via the CLR label featuring music from  Pfirter, Brian Sanhaji and Rebekah herself. Stream clips from the first sampler and check the chunky tracklist below.

Mind Sets: Rebekah will be released by CLR on November 21.


01. Drumcell – Empty
02. Mark Morris – The Gallery Of The Afterlife
03. Snts – 2
04. Meiko – Backview (Xhei Remix)
05. Bas Mooy – Exiles
06. Dark Chambers – Shaded
07. Pfirter – Erosion 2
08. Benny Rodrigues – The Choice is Mine (Rødhad Remix)
09. Jonas Kopp – Starbust
10. Operator (UK) – Finding the Way
11. The Persuader – Fusion Of Thoughts (Par Grindvik Rework)
12. Sigha – Hardlines Soft Skin
13. Perc – Grindr
14. Dax J – Infinite Abyss
15. Dave Clarke – The Storm (L.A.W. Remix)
16. Luis Flores – Program
17. James Ruskin – Wisdom of Youth
18. DJ Emerson – Anonymous
19. Rebekah – Zero Point.
20. Brian Sanhaji – Gyre
21. Manni Dee – Rebuild Disintegrate
22. Delta Funktionen – Petrol
23. Joachim Spieth – Nevermind
24. James Ruskin – Surfaced
25. Developer – Western Ways (Pfirter Remix)
26. DJ Hyperactive – Venus (Ciren Remix)
27. AnD – The Jellyfish
28. Alexander Dniel – B1
29. Dualit – Berkel
30. Terence Fixmer – Empire
31. Coefficient – Blood Red

[via Resident Advisor]



Share Tweet