El-P and Killer Mike leak <em>Run The Jewels 2</em>

One of the year’s most anticipated hip hop albums just dropped.

El-P and Killer Mike have released the second album from their collaborative project Run The JewelsRun The Jewels 2 was originally scheduled to arrive on Monday October 27 but the pair couldn’t wait any longer and decided to drop the album early.

Run The Jewels 2 is now available to download in its entirety (for free). The album features drummer Travis Barker and a collaboration with former Rage Against The Machine frontman Zack de la Rocha.

Click here to download Run The Jewels 2 and check the tracklist in full below.


01 Jeopardy
02 Oh My Darling Don’t Cry
03 Blockbuster Night Part 1
04 Close Your Eyes (And Count to Fuck) [ft. Zack de la Rocha]
05 All My Life
06 Lie, Cheat, Steal
07 Early [ft. Boots]
08 All Due Respect [ft. Travis Barker]
09 Love Again (Akinyele Back)
10 Crown [ft. Diane Coffee]
11 Angel Duster



Share Tweet