Stream Big K.R.I.T.'s new album <em>Cadillactica</em> in full

The Mississippi rapper’s long-gestating second album is now available to hear in its entirety.

Cadillactica follows Big K.R.I.T.’s 2012 album Live From The Underground and will be released via Def Jam next week. The album has been preceded by a string of singles including ‘King Of The South’, ‘Soul Food’ and ‘Pay Attention’, the latter of which features singer and producer Rico Love.

Further features on the album come from Wiz Khalifa, Bun B, E-40, Devin the Dude and Lupe Fiasco. Cadillactica also features production from the likes of Love, DJ Dahi, Jim Jonsin and veteran Atlanta trio Organized Noize.

Big K.R.I.T.’s Cadillactica will be released on November 11. Stream the album in full over at NPR and check the tracklist below.


1. Kreation (Intro)
2. Life
3. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
4. Cadillactica
5. Soul Food (Feat. Raphael Saadiq)
6. Pay Attention
7. King of the South
8. Mind Control (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & E-40)
9. Standby (Interlude)
10. Do You Love Me (Feat. Mara Hruby)
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool (Feat. Devin the Dude, Big Sant & Bun B)
13. Angels
14. Saturdays = Celebration (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
15. Lost Generation (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)
16. Mt Olympus (Reprise) [Bonus Track]
17. Lac Lac [Bonus Track]
18. Let It Show [Bonus Track]



Share Tweet