Stream New York electronic duo 18+'s immersive debut album Trust

The shadowy pairing share their debut full-length set to arrive via Fabric nightclub’s Houndstooth label.

Since coming together in 2011, formerly anonymous Los Angeles/New York duo 18+ have delivered a trio of excellent self-released mixtapes that explore themes of identity, gender, sex and morality. Their sound is a hypnotising concoction of sultry vocals and hazy, screwed-up beats.

Trust is a collection of the finest material from the duo’s three mixtapes and has been mastered by Alchemy’s Matt Colton ahead of a full release. The album will arrive via Houndstooth, who released 18+’s quickly sold-out debut single ‘Crow’ earlier this year.

Stream Trust in full over at Dazed Digital and check the full tracklist below. The album will be released on November 10 via Houndstooth.


01. All The Time
02. Midnight Lucy
03. Club God
04. Crow
05. Jets
06. Drawl
07. Forgiven
08. Dry
09. Almost Leaving
10. OIXU
11. Cake
12. Nectar
13. Son
14. Iawa



Share Tweet