YG readies <em>Blame It On The Streets</em> short film and soundtrack

Shoot it and boot it.

Compton rapper YG will follow-up the release of one of the year’s best albums, My Krazy Life with Blame It On The Streets, a short film and accompanying soundtrack.

Set to drop on December 15, the soundtrack feature six originals, two remixes and a live performance of ‘BPT’. The film features YG’s acting and will be screened in Los Angeles, New York City, and Atlanta before its official release.

After completing his tour with A$AP Ferg, he’ll be announcing his first major headlining tour, which will kick off in Spring 2015. The tracklist for Blame It On The Streets is below. [via Complex]

1) BPT Live
2) Bicken Back Being Bool Remix f/ Big Wy, Mack 10 & DJ Quik
3) Blame It On The Streets w/ Jay 305
4) Ride With Me w/ RJ & Nipsey Hussle
5) Me & My Bitch (The Neighbourhood Remix)
6) If I Ever w/ TeeCee 4800 & Charlie Hood
7) G$FB w/ Slim 400, D Lo & RJ
8) OMMIO Freestyle f/ RJ
9) 2015 Flow (prod. By DJ Mustard)



Share Tweet