SBTRKT shares six brand new tracks on Radio 1

SBTRKT sat in for Benji B on Radio 1 last night.

As well as playing goodies from Flying Lotus, Pusha T, Evian Christ and more, he brought along six brand new, untitled, unreleased and otherwise entirely unheard tracks for your delectation.

The Wonder Where We Land producer had a little help from Night Slugs boss Bok Bok too, who took over the third hour of the show for a Jersey special featuring Brick Bandits, UNIIQU3 and MikeQ.

Listen back to the whole thing on iPlayer or download it from CoreNews if you’re outside of the UK.


Michael Bundt – La Chasses Aux Microbes [Soul Jazz Records]
Hudson Mohawke – Octan [Warp Records]
Mr. Mitch – Oh [Planet Mu]
Evian Christ – Salt Carousel [Tri Angle]
Flying Lotus – Coswerved Draft [Brainfeeder]
Caribou – Dive [City Slang]
Redinho – Playing With Fire [Numbers]
SBTRKT – Decemberist [Young Turks]
Liars – Proud Evolution (Thom Yorke 500qd Remix) [Mute Records]
Mr. Mitch – Padded [Planet Mu]
SBTRKT – Untitled [Unreleased]
Slum Village – Tainted (feat. Dwele) [Capitol]
Pusha T – Numbers On The Boards [G.O.O.D Music]
Jay Electronica – Dear Moleskine (Remix) [Audiokult]
SBTRKT – Untitled [Unreleased]
Lee Bannon – Value 10 [Ninja Tune]
Machinedrum – Gunshotta [Ninja Tune]
Little Dragon – Klapp Klapp (Swindle Remix) [Because Music]
SBTRKT – Lantern [Young Turks]
SBTRKT – Unknown [Unreleased]
Leroy Hutson – Situations [Curtom]
SBTRKT – Untitled [Unreleased]
Tessela – Gateway [R&S Records]
Groove Chronicles – Stone Cold [Groove Chronicles]
Seven Davis Jr. – One [Must Have Records]
Kaytranada – Leave Me Alone (feat. Shay Lia) [XL]
SBTRKT – Everybody Knows [Young Turks]
SBTRKT – Gamalena [Young Turks]
Menta – Sounds Of Da Future [Sounds Of Da Future]
SBTRKT – Untitled [Unreleased]
Nepa Allstars – The Way [Surplus]
Randomer – Percussion Workout 2 [Clone Basement Series]
Rustie – Green Language [Warp]
Brenda Russell – In The Thick Of It [Dome Records]
SBTRKT – Untitled [Unreleased]
Dorian Concept – Schadentrauer [Ninja Tune]
Traxman – Hold It [Lit City Trax]
SBTRKT – Kyoto [Young Turks]
Jill Scott – Slowly Surely (Theo Parrish Edit) [White]



Share Tweet