Stream Rick Ross' new album, <em>Hood Billionaire,<em> in full

The Maybach Music bawse unveils his second album of the year.

Rick Ross has shared his seventh studio album ahead of its release next week. Entitled Hood Billionaire, the album features a tonne of guest spots including cameos from Jay-ZR. Kelly, Snoop Dogg, Big K.R.I.T.Boosie Badazz (formerly Lil Boosie) and Project Pat.

Along with the Timbaland-produced ‘Movin Bass,’ Hood Billionaire also includes instrumental contributions from Lex Luger and rising Atlanta producer Metro Boomin.

Hood Billionaire is released on November 25. Stream the album in full over at iTunes Radio and check the tracklist below.


1. “Intro”
2. “Hood Billionaire”
3. “Coke Like the 80’s”
4. “Heavyweight” (Feat. Slab)
5. “Neighborhood Drug Dealer”
6. “Phone Tap”
7. “Trap Luv” (Feat. Yo Gotti)
8. “Elvis Presley Blvd.” (Feat. Project Pat)
9. “Movin’ Bass” (Feat. JAY Z)
10. “If They Knew” (Feat. K. Michelle)
11. “Quintessential” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. “Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch)” (Feat. R. Kelly)
13. “Nickel Rock” (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
14. “Burn”
15. “Family Ties”
16. “Brimstone” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)



Share Tweet