London producer returns to BBC Radio 6 with another arresting showcase.

Kieran Hebden was the latest artist to deliver a 6 Mix for BBC Radio 6 yesterday, using its 2 hours to showcase new music from the likes of Floating Points, his own Percussions project and remixes for Throwing Snow and Ellie Goulding.

The mix also includes new tracks from Anthony Naples, presumably from his forthcoming release for Four Tet’s Text Records label, and Luke Abbott.

You can listen back for a month via the BBC website or via CoreNews for those outside the UK.

Floating Points – Nuits Sonores [Eglo]
Laurent Grappe – Untitled (A1) [Gene’s Liquor]
Alland Byallo – Dead Ringer (Mosca Remix) (feat. Aquarius Heaven) [Bad Animal]
Chicago Damn – Natalie’s Song [Chicago Damn]
Throwing Snow – As You Fall (VIP Kieran Hebden Dub) [White]
Percussions – No Swimming Class [Unreleased]
Skee Mask – Cylo [Ilian Tape]
Ellie Goulding – Burn (Four Tet Remix) [White]
Mr Figz – This Ain’t Us [Mystical Dubz]
X5 Dubs – Nicole’s Groove [White]
Mr Figz – Headlock [Mystical Dubz]
Plastician – Shockwave [Terrorhythm]
Knotty Roots – Distant Drums [Fam’s]
Soul Syndicate – Version [Wackie’s]
T. B. Arthurs – T1a2 [White]
Luke Abbott – Untitled [Border Community]
Morgan Buckley – Innercity Hum [White]
Jack J – Something (On My Mind) [Moodhut]
Anthony Naples – Refugio [Forthcoming Text]
Tin Man – Falling [Acid Keys Of Life]
Redshape – Dogz [Running Back]
Percussions – KHLHI [Text]
Jo Tongo – People Need Peace [Context]
Super Sounds Namba – Who’s Free [Abotar]
Unknown – Unknown [Unknown]
Drewsky – Fabanating [Dance Mania]
Four Tet – Glassbeadgames (8 Hours at Fabric Dub) [Ninja Tune]
Antônio Adolfo – O Baile Do Clube [Odeon]
Anamarie & Mauricio – Mandato [Chantecler]
Lata Mangeshkar – Marathi Bhajan [EMI]
Lata Mangeshkar – Unknown [EMI]



Share Tweet