Mike Will unveils <em>Ransom</em> tracklist, features Young Thug, Rich Homie Quan, iLOVEMakonnen and more

Mike Will unveils the guest-heavy line-up for his first mixtape in a year.

Atlanta superproducer Mike Will Made It has unveiled the tracklist for his Ransom mixtape ahead of its release next week. Ransom is Mike Will’s first mixtape since last year’s #MikeWiLLBeenTrill, which also dropped just prior to Christmas. Since then, Mike Will has been busy building his Ear Drummers empire and overseeing the meteoric rise of his proteges Rae Sremmurd.

Rae Sremmurd’s Swae Lee pops up on two tracks on Ransom, which also features cameo appearances from Young Thug, Rich Homie Quan, 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Migos, Dej Loaf and iLoveMAKONNEN. Makonnen’s frequent collaborator Key! is also present. Future, Lil Wayne and Kendrick Lamar link up for ‘Buy The World’ whilst ‘Stop Start’ features Gucci Mane, Chief Keef and Peewee Longway.

Earlier today Mike Will also announced Ape Shitan upcoming collaborative mixtape with fellow ATLien Future.

Ransom will be released on December 15. You can check the full tracklist below.


1. Intro (Feat. Big Sean)
2. Fuck U Expect (Feat. Jace of Retro Sushi)
3. Someone To Love (Feat. 2 Chainz, Cap 1 & Skooly)
4. Drinks On US (Feat. Swae Lee & Future)
5. Game For A Lame (Feat. Fortune 5 & Bankroll Fresh)
6. Stop-Start (Feat. Gucci Mane, Chief Keef & PeeWee Longway)
7. Money Long (Feat. Key! & LightSkinMac11)
8. Choppin Blades (Feat. RiFF RAFF & Slim Jimmy)
9. That Got Damn (Freestyle) (Feat. Swae Lee, Jace & Andrea)
10. DcYoungFly Speaks
11. Screen Door (Feat. Bankroll Fresh)
12. Don’t Trust (Feat. Juicy J)
13. Swerve (Feat. iLoveMakonnen)
14. Buy The World (Feat. Future, Lil Wayne & Kendrick Lamar)
15. Change (Feat. Eearz)
16. California Rari (Feat. Young Thug, Future & Problem)
17. Possible (Feat. Yung Joey & DeJ Loaf)
18. In My Hands (Feat. Migos)
19. Hasta Luego (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
20. Outro



Share Tweet