Kink announces new single 'Fantasia' backed with Truncate remix and ten locked grooves

‘Fantasia’ will arrive through Catz ‘n Dogz’ label Pets Recordings.

Bulgarian house producer KiNK will release a new single entitled ‘Fantasia’ next month. The 12″ will be KiNK’s first for the Catz ‘n Dogz-helmed imprint and follows the release of  his debut album Under Destruction on the Macro label earlier this year.

KiNK is no stranger to Pets Recordings, having previously provided a remix for the label back in 2010 and also producing two records for Rachel Row (2012’s ‘Follow The Step and this year’s ‘L Square’).

‘Fantasia’ features the vocals of Row and comes backed with a remix from techno producer Truncate. The 12″ also contains no less than 10 locked grooves that can be previewed on Catz ‘N Dogz’ Instagram.

‘Fantasia’ will be available via Pets Recordings from January 12. You can check the tracklist below. [via Resident Advisor]


A1 Fantasia
A2 Fantasia (Truncate Remix)
B1 Leploop Techno 1
B2 Leploop Techno 2
B3 Leploop Techno 3
B4 Leploop Techno 4
B5 Leploop Techno 5
B6 Loop Techno
B7 Loop Fantasia Bass
B8 Under D 1
B9 Under D 3
B10 Under D 4



Share Tweet