Listen to The Prodigy's first new song since 2009, 'Nasty'

The Prodigy is back.

The rave legends will release the follow-up to Invaders Must Die on March 30. The 14-track album is entitled The Day Is My Enemy; it features collaborations with lo-fi punks Sleaford Mods and dubstep regular Flux Pavillion and the group describes it as “the meanest record we’ve ever made.”

Cheak out lead single ‘Nasty’ below. It’s as big, brash and ugly as you’d expect – Carter USM fans out there will no doubt be very pleased. In addition, the group has announced a slate of tour dates:

4 May – Newcastle 02 Academy
5 May – Bridlington Spa
7 May – Birmingham 02 Academy
8 May – Cardiff Arena
9 May – Blackpool Empress Ballroom
11 May – Reading Rivermead
12 May – Brighton Centre
14 May – Bournemouth BIC
15 May – London Alexandra Palace (3am curfew)
16 May – London Alexandra Palace



Share Tweet