The Warp regular returns.

Tom “Squarepusher” Jenkinson has announced his latest album, entitled Damogen Furies and due out on April 20 via Warp. For a taste of what to expect, download new track ‘Rayc Fire 2’ on his website.

You can pre-order Damogen Furies over at Bleep; the cover art and tracklist are below. Last year, Jenkinson reunited with a team of Japanese roboticists and producer Kenjiro Matsuo for the Music For Robots EP.

01. Stor Eioglass
02. Baltang Ort
03. Rayc Fire 2
04. Kontenjaz
05. Exjag Nives
06. Baltang Arg
07. Kwang Bass
08. D Frozent Arc



Share Tweet