jenny death soon.

It looks as though we’ve actually got a release date for the long-gestating double album from rap doom mongers Death Gripsthe powers that b is set to arrive on March 17 via Harvest Records, who have confirmed the planned release date.

The first disc of the album will include the previously released niggas on the moon, with disc two containing the forthcoming jenny death. Previously released number ‘Inanimate Sensation’ is featured on the second disc – you can check the full tracklist below.

Death Grips recently shared a surprise instrumental album entitled Fashion Week. [via Pitchfork]


Disc 1: niggas on the moon
01 Up My Sleeves
02 Billy Not Really
03 Black Quarterback
04 Say Hey Kid
05 Have a Sad Cum BB
06 Fuck Me Out
07 Voila
08 Big Dipper
Disc 2: jenny death
01 I Break Mirrors With My Face in the United States
02 Inanimate Sensation
03 Turned Off
04 Why a Bitch Gotta Lie
06 The Powers That B
07 Beyond Alive
08 Centuries of Damn
09 On GP
10 Death Grip 2.0



Share Tweet