Tracks from label regulars and Dial newcomers feature on the 15-track compilation.

Hamburg label Dial has explored the deeper reaches of house techno and ambient since it was founded in 2000, and it will be celebrating 15 years in the game with a compilation called All. Arriving on May 25, it features tracks hand-picked by label owners Carsten Jost, Lawrence and Bianca Heuser with the help of Efdemin.

As well as tracks from Jost, Lawrence and Efdemin, label regulars Pantha Du PrinceJohn Roberts, Pawel and Christian Naujoks appear. Dial has also taken the opportunity to introduce a few new faces to the label, including Unknown To The Unknown producer Physical Therapy and White Material’s DJ Richard.

Speaking to RA about the compilation, Lawrence said the fresh producers on the compilation were “friends and musicians we’ve loved and followed for a long time.” He also revealed this year would see the release of new records from Roberts and Naujoks on the label alongside a debut album from DJ Richard.

Pantha Du Prince, John Roberts and more feature on Dial Records 15th anniversary compilation


01 Christian Naujoks – For A While
02 Stefan Tcherepnin – I Want To Be Art
03 Roman Flügel – In Your Wardrobe
04 RNDM – Summer Smile
05 Carsten Jost – My Confession
06 Lawrence – Chez Dupont
07 John Roberts – Paloma
08 Pawel – All Nearness Pauses
09 Efdemin – No Exit
10 DJ Richard – Zero
11 Physical Therapy – Market Crash
12 Pantha Du Prince – Timeout On The Rocks
13 Queens – Earth Angel
14 James K – S Lush
15 Dawn Mok – Like Thoughts Or Moments We’ll Fall



Share Tweet