The Odd Future leader’s fourth solo LP is available now.

Tyler, the Creator’s new album Cherry Bomb quietly popped up for pre-order on iTunes last week. Released today, the album is the follow-up to 2013’s Wolf LP.

Along with previously released singles ‘DEATHCAMP’ and ‘FUCKING YOUNG’, the album includes a Kanye West and Lil Wayne collaboration entitled ‘SMUCKERS’, ‘KEEP DA O’S’ featuring Pharrell and theSchoolboy Q-assisted ‘BLOW MY LOAD’.

Cherry Bomb is available for purchase now via iTunes. You can stream the album in full below.



Share Tweet