The iconic duo are back with their first album in half a decade.

After five years, the Chemical Brothers have announced a new album titled Born In Echoes. The album will feature guest appearances by St. Vincent, Beck, Q-Tip, Cate Le Bon, and Ali Love.

Below you can look at the tracklist and listen to the album opener, ‘Sometimes I Feel So Deserted’ which premiered today on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 show. Another track titled ‘Go’ features Q-Tip and will be released May 4. Look for Born In The Echoes July 17.

The Chemical Brothers’ Born in the Echoes tracklist:
01. ‘Sometimes I Feel So Deserted’
02. ‘Go’
03. ‘Under Neon Lights’
04. ‘EML Ritual’
05. ‘I’ll See You There’
06. ‘Just Bang’
07. ‘Reflexion’
08. ‘Taste Of Honey’
09. ‘Born In The Echoes’
10. ‘Radiate’
11. ‘Wide Open’



Share Tweet