The Not Not Fun offshoot commemorates the milestone.

100% Silk will release its first compilation, Sunset Silk, next month. The set (available on cassette and digital) features originals and remixes from the label’s roster, including tracks by Bobby Browser, Jupiter Jax, Prison Garde and more.

Press materials promise “woozy coastal house, MIDI new wave, cosmic techno, Oakland dark jack, ripper acid, vapor grooves” — sounds like 100% Silk to us. For a taste of what to expect, stream ‘Disko Disko’ by C.L.A.W.S below. The artwork and tracklist follow. [via RA]


01. Sapphire Slows – True Breath (Afterhours Remix)
02. CB Radio – Pacific Ocean Blues
03. Prison Garde – Tuesday Blue
04. Roche – Silver Satchels
05. C.L.A.W.S. – Disko Disko
06. Cruise Family – Pro Life
07. Bobby Draino – Donaggio Strings
08. Jupiter Jax – Road Rage
09. Sapphire Slows – Spin Lights Over You (Strategy’s Deep Portland Remix)
10. James Booth – Flora
11. Bobby Browser – House Catz



Share Tweet