A$AP Rocky’s new album has arrived a week early.

At. Long. Last. A$AP had been set for a June 2 release but was made available to purchase at midnight.

The mammoth 18-track project has a ton of featured performers: Kanye West, M.I.A., Lil Wayne, Mos Def, Juicy J, Schoolboy Q, Miguel and previously-unknown London singer Joe Fox all appear. The credits also include Rod Stewart (sampled on ‘Everyday’), UGK and A$AP Yams.

Stream the album below and buy it on iTunes.



Share Tweet