Chance The Rapper releases his new album for free.

Chance The Rapper has released a new album from his group Donnie Trumpet & the Social Experiment. Entitled Surf, the long-gestating project dropped with little warning earlier tonight.

The sixteen-track album is available to download now for free via iTunes. Check the full tracklist and stream album cut ‘Sunday Candy’ below.


1. “Miracle”
2. “Slip Slide”
3. “Warm Enough”
4. “Nothing Came to Me”
5. “Wanna Be Cool”
6. “Windows”
7. “Caretaker”
8. “Just Wait”
9. “Familiar”
10. “SmthnthtIwnt”
11. “Go”
12. “Questions”
13. “Something Came to Me”
14. “Rememory”
15. “Sunday Candy”
16. “Pass the Vibes”




Share Tweet