Syd and company return with their third album.

The Internet, the neo-neo-soul group founded by Syd the Kyd and Matt Martians, have announced a new album, Ego Death. The album features Janelle Monae, Vic Mensa, James Fauntleroy, Kaytranada and Tyler, the Creator.

Lead single ‘Special Affair’ is below, along with the album art and tracklist. Due out on June 30, it’s available to pre-order on iTunes now. And while The Internet is still going strong, Odd Future might be over.


1. Get Away
2. Gabby Feat. Janelle Monae
3. Under Control
4. Go With It Feat. Vic Mensa
5. Just Sayin/I Tried
6. For The World Feat. James Fauntleroy
7. Girl Feat. Kaytranada
8. Special Affair
9. Somthing’s Missing
10. Partner’s In Crime Part Three
11. Penthouse Cloud
12. Palace/Curse Feat. Steve Lacy & Tyler, The Creator



Share Tweet