After years of delays the band finally set a release date.

The last time we posted about Telepathe it was for the video of the title track of their in-the-works sophomore album. That was back in 2012, however, and the duo of Busy Gangnes and Melissa Livaudais have gone almost completely silent in the time since.

Now they have finally announced their album, Destroyer, will be out August 21 via BZML. Below you can take a look at the tracklist which opens with three songs that they’ve released as singles over the years. [via Line Of Best Fit]

Destroyer track list:

01. ‘Destroyer’
02. ‘Drown Around Me’
03. ‘Slow Learner’
04. ‘Damaged Raid’
05. ‘Night’s Spell’
06. ‘Hyper Ho’
07. ‘Throw Away This’
08. ‘Someone Is Home’
09. ‘Onyx’
10. ‘Fuck You Up’



Share Tweet