Miguel’s third LP is available to stream in full.

Miguel will release the follow-up to 2012’s Kaleidoscope Dream on June 30. The new album is titled Wildheart and is led by Wale-featuring single ‘Coffee’ as well as collaborations with Lenny Kravitz and Kurupt.

“This album is Los Angeles, it’s attitude, it’s aggression, it’s sex, it’s psychedelia, it’s lust, it’s loneliness,” said Miguel to VH1. “It’s just more aggressive. It’s just raw. That’s why I love this album.”

You can stream Wildheart in full over at NPR (not available in the UK).


1. abeautifulexit*
2. DEAL*
3. the valley*
4. coffee
5. NWA (ft. Kurupt)
6. waves*
7. what’s normal Anyway*
8. Hollywood Dreams
9. …goingtohell
10. Flesh
11. Leaves*
12. Face The Sun (ft. Lenny Kravitz)
13. gfg*
14. destinado a morir*
15. Simple Things
16. damned*



Share Tweet