Railroad Blues is his fourth appearance on the label.

Kansas-born producer Huerco S. has a new 12″ out on Anthony Naples’ label  later this month.

Though his debut album Colonial Patterns was one of 2013’s most experimental albums, it’s his lo-fi take on house and techno he’s primarily known for, closely aligned with is Anthony Naples Proibito label, on which he’s appeared three times.

As Juno Plus reports, the three-track Railroad Blues is released on July 21 and is the producer’s fourth appearance on the label since it was launched in 2013. It comes described described by Proibito as “three songs of dazed and haze’d beauty in a style only Huerco S. can do!!”

The nine-minute opening track ‘Rushing To Paradise’ is available to stream in full below – if you loved his Future Times banger ‘Cercy’ from 2013, this is along similarly ecstasy-tinged lines.

Revisit FACT’s interview with Huerco S. from 2013 here.



Share Tweet