The previously visual-only label gets an audio release.

Sinjin Hawke and Zora Jones launched Fractal Fantasy back in 2012 and have since collaborated with the likes of L-Vis 1990, MikeQ, P. Morris and DJ Taye on a series of club-less, hyperreal video pieces.

“Each musician’s creative viscera were expressed through the virtual fantasies of Cyberlight and VL-TR, welding a symbiotic relationship between the music and the visuals,” according to press materials.

Originally intended to exist only as videos, overwhelming demand has led to the creation of the Visceral Minds compilation, which features all six pieces along with two bonus VIP mixes.

It’s due out on July 20; the cover art and tracklist are below along with the previously released video for Jones and DJ Taye’s ‘Neutrino’.

Visceral Minds


01. VClipse – Sinjin Hawke & Zora Jones
02. Ferrofluid – P. Morris & Sinjin Hawke
03. Flash Alert – L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke
04. Thunderscan – MikeQ & Sinjin Hawke
05. Moonstar – Zora Jones
06. Neutrino – DJ Taye & Zora Jones
07. Thunderscan VIP – MikeQ & Sinjin Hawke (Bonus)
08. Neutrino VIP – DJ Taye & Zora Jones (Bonus)



Share Tweet