Including collaborations with Mike WiLL, Trae Tha Truth and Metro Boomin.

A clutch of new material from iLoveMakonnen has surfaced on SoundCloud. Eight previously unheard tracks from the Atlanta native have popped up under an account named Peanut Brittle.

Five of the new songs are reportedly taken from iLoveMakonnen’s forthcoming EP for OVO, including lead single ‘Anytime.’ Also included in the new batch is an alternate version of Mike WiLL collaboration ‘Wishin’ You Well,’ a collab with Trae Tha Truth and Metro Boomin called ‘Something’ and a joint effort with Phantom Posse entitled ‘Sunshine’.

Listen to the eight new tracks below.

Update: It looks as though the new tracks have been taken down.



Share Tweet