Brooklyn’s deep house outpost rounds up another taster collection.

Fresh from their ace contribution to FACT’s Radio 1 takeover this weekend, Frank & Tony have released a new compilation of tracks from their label Scissor and Thread.

This year the label has put out records by F&T themselves, Desert Sound Colony and Rosas Nievas, and the compilation also features two new remixes from label regular Black Light Smoke.

Pick up Tailored Cuts, Vol. 2 as a digital download from Beatport, and don’t miss Frank & Tony’s FACT mix.



01. Francis Harris – You Can Always Leave (Black Light Smoke Remix)
02. Desert Sound Colony – Iris
03. Frank & Tony – Villa Seurat
04. Lisa B – Lower (Black Light Smoke Remix)
05. Gry Bagøien – Signals
06. Francis Harris – Close Air
07. Glory Club – Under The Mask
08. Desert Sound Colony – Riverbed
09. Frank & Tony – Worked feat. Bob Moses (Kai Alce Remix)
10. Gry Bagøien – Pogo (Black Light Smoke Remix)

Scissor & Thread released Tailored Cuts, Vol. 2 on July 27th, 2015.



Share Tweet