The duo will also tour Europe next month.

Last year the mysterious duo 18+ released their debut album Trust, a record that culled the best material from their trio of mixtapes. Next month they will release They Remixes, an EP featuring remixes of songs from that album.

Suicideyear opens the release with a remix of ‘Cake’ while Mr. Mitch delivers both a “Lights On” and “Lights Off” remix of ‘Nectar’, and Tia Maria Produções of Lisbon’s Principe Discos label take care of ‘OIXU’. [via TinyMixTapes]

The remix EP is out August 28, check out the artwork and track list below along with 18+’s European tour dates.


They Remixes Track list:
01. Cake (Suicideyear remix)
02. Nectar (Mr. Mitch Lights Off Remix)
03. OIXU (Tia Maria Produções Remix)
04. Crow (Audri Nix Remix)
05. Nectar (Mr. Mitch Lights On Remix) *

* – bonus track

18+ Tour Dates:

08/22 – Brussels, Belgium @ Moustache
08/23 – Biddinghuizen, Holland @ Lowlands Festival
08/26 – London, UK @ Electrowerks
08/27 – Dublin, Ireland @ Twisted Pepper
08/28 – Berlin, Germany @ Berghain
08/29 – Copenhagen, Denmark @ Vega Ideal Bar



Share Tweet