Chk Chk Chk have announced their sixth album, As If.

Due on the dance-punk survivors’ regular label Warp on October 16, the album is described as !!!’s “most consummate collection of songs yet”, and woah – look at that artwork.

To tease the release they’ve unveiled not one but two new tracks: ‘Freedom! ’15’, described as a “disco odyssey”, and stomping, melancholy house cut ‘Sick Ass Moon’.

As is traditional, the band have announced a handful of tour dates to coincide with the album, stopping in North America, Japan and Europe. Checkout the tracklist and the artwork underneath the player and look out for As If on 2LP, CD and digital on October 16.



01. All U Writers
02. Sick Ass Moon
03. Every Little Bit Counts
04. Freedom! ’15
05. Ooo
06. All the Way
07. Til The Money Runs Out
08. Bam City
09. Funk (I Got This)
10. Lucy Mongoosey
11. I Feel So Free (Citation Needed)



Share Tweet