Running Back have announced a new double-LP remix package for Tensnake’s In The End EP.

Label boss Gerd Janson enlisted Lone, Prins Thomas & DJ Oy Ster, Tiger & Woods, Shan, Pete Herbert and Dicky Trisco to rework tracks from the 2009 EP, which remains one of the German imprint’s most successful records to date. Previews can be heard over at Phonica.

Phonica have also received a few test pressings of a new Running Back EP from Jex Opolis, head of Toronto house and synth-funk hub Good Timin’. Jex’s Good Timin’ EP collects four varied cuts that you can preview here.

Running Back will release In The End (Remixes) and Good Timin’ soon. [via RA]


Tensnake – In The End (Remixes)
01. Holding Back (My Love) (DJ Oyster Mix)
02. Holding Back (My Love) (Pete Herbert & Dicky Trisco Version)
03. Holding Back (My Love) (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
04. Holding Back (My Love) (Shan Funhouse Mix)
05. Holding Back (My Love) (Shan Warehouse Mix)
06. Holding Back (My Love) (Tiger & Woods Remix)
07. Holding Back (My Love) (Pete Herbert & Dicky Trisco Extended Version)
08. In The End (I Want You To Cry) (Lone Remix)

Jex – Good Timin’
01. Studio E
02. Laxmi Tool
03. Harpa
04. La Casa



Share Tweet