And you thought Sub Pop signing them was strange.

Noise veterans Wolf Eyes are back with a new album on Jack White’s Third Man Records of all places.

Titled I Am A Problem: Mind In Pieces, the album features the same lineup from their 2013 LP No Answer — Lower Floors of Nate Young, John Olson, and James Baljo and will be out October 30. You can hear the new single ‘Enemy Ladder’ below.

If you’re craving the Wolf Eyes of yesteryear, the band have you covered on that front too. Last month, they launched a new Bandcamp page gradually collecting their vast back catalog and there are already some gems from both the Mike Connelly and Aaron Dilloway eras.

Check out the artwork and tracklisting for I Am A Problem below and revisit our interview with the band here.

Wolf Eyes sign to Jack White's Third Man Records, prep <i>I Am a Problem: Mind in Pieces</i>

I Am a Problem: Mind in Pieces: Tracklist:
01. ‘Catch The Rich Train’
02. ‘Twister Nightfall’
03. ‘T.O.D.D.’
04. ‘Aspestos Youth’
05. ‘Enemy Ladder’
06. ‘Cynthia Vortex AKA Trip Memory Illness’



Share Tweet