Planet Mu is teaming up with The Vinyl Factory for the wax edition of µ20.

The trailblazing UK label is celebrating 20 years in the business with a 50-track compilation of old and new unreleased tracks and remixes available on CD and digitally. Now a vinyl edition is in the works, with 18 tracks spread across three 12″s.

Set to drop on September 4, the vinyl edition of µ20 is available to pre-order now.

While you wait, head to The Vinyl Factory for the exclusive stream of the 11 previously unreleased tracks, featuring the likes of Ekoplekz, Machinedrum, Venetian Snares and µ-Ziq.

Next, read our oral history of Planet Mu.



Share Tweet