The singer-songwriter’s third album is due out September 18.

Lana Del Rey has Instagrammed a photo of a billboard and the date September 18, which — based on previous comments — we’re assuming is the release date for her new album, Honeymoon. More as we have it — until then, watch her shoot down the paparazzi in her latest video.

September 18th.

A photo posted by Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) on

Update: The album will be available to pre-order tomorrow, and Del Rey has shared the tracklist via Instagram.

01. Honeymoon
02. Music To Watch Boys To
03. Terrence Loves You
04. God Knows I Tried
05. High By The Beach
06. Freak
07. Art Deco
08. Burnt Norton (Interlude)
09. Religion
10. Salvatore
11. The Blackest Day
12. 24
13. Swan Song
14. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood



Share Tweet