Chaz Bundick isn’t finished with us this year.

After releasing his new album What For? earlier this year, Toro Y Moi has kept busy. We’ve heard one-off tracks including the Rome Fortune collaboration ‘Pitch Black‘ and now he has released a surprise 20-track mixtape titled Samantha.

In addition to ‘Pitch’ the release contains another Rome Fortune track as well as appearances by Nosaj Thing, Washed Out, Kool A.D., and SAFE. Download it here and find the tracklist and artwork below. [via Gorilla Vs. Bear]

Toro Y Moi releases surprise mixtape featuring Rome Fortune, Nosaj Thing, Washed Out

Samantha tracklist:
01 Power of Now
02 2 Late [ft. Kool A.D. and SAFE]
03 Driving Day
04 Good Song
05 Pitch Black [ft. Rome Fortune]
06 Us 2
07 That Night [ft. Kool A.D. and SAFE]
08 Stoned at the MoMA
09 Room for 1zone
10 Want [ft. Washed Out]
11 ambient Rainbow
12 Benjiminz [ft. Rome Fortune]
13 Boo Boo Mobile
14 bytheneck
15 Real Love [ft. Kool A.D.]
16 Enough of You [ft. Nosaj Thing]
17 The Usual
18 Prayer Hands
19 Holy Nights [ft. SHORE]
20 welp, tour’s over



Share Tweet