Glasgow synth-pop trio share their sophomore album.

CHVRCHES’ new album Every Open Eye is out on Friday via Glassnote Records. The follow-up to the band’s 2013 debut The Bones Of What You Believe can now be heard in its entirety.

The new album collects eleven tracks and expands on the sparkling synth-pop found on the band’s debut full-length. Stream Every Open Eye below via NPR.


01 Never Ending Circles
02 Leave a Trace
03 Keep You on My Side
04 Make Them Gold
05 Clearest Blue
06 High Enough to Carry You Over
07 Empty Threat
08 Down Side of Me
09 Playing Dead
10 Bury It
11 Afterglow
12 Get Away
13 Follow You
14 Bow Down



Share Tweet