Justin Bieber unveils Purpose tracklist

By , Oct 29 2015

Biebz has used Twitter to reveal the tracklist of his new album Purpose through a series of murals around the world.

You might spot the graffiti on the streets of Paris, Toronto, Philadelphia, Sydney, London, Oslo, Berlin or Stockholm. Check the complete tracklist below, which features Nas, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Halsey, and of course Skrillex and Diplo. The recently leaked ‘Strong’ single with Selena Gomez apparently didn’t make the cut.

The album drops November 13 via Def Jam.


1. Mark My Words
2. I’ll Show You
3. What Do You Mean?
4. Sorry (ft. Skrillex, Blood)
5. Love Yourself
6. Company
7. No Pressure (ft. Big Sean)
8. No Sense (ft. Travis Scott)
9. The Feeling (ft. Halsey)
10. Life is Worth Living
11. Where Are U Now (ft. Skrillex, Diplo)
12. Children
13. Purpose
14. Been You
15. Get Used to Me
16. We Are (ft. Nas)
17. Trust
18. All In It
19. What Do You Mean (remix ft. Ariana Grande)



Share Tweet