Ty Dolla Sign’s debut album has arrived.

Titled after the Los Angeles rapper’s incarcerated brother, Free TC collects sixteen tracks and features an illustrious supporting cast.

Kendrick Lamar, Diddy, Future, R. Kelly, Wiz Khalifa, Brandy, Babyface, Jagged Edge, Fetty Wap, E-40, YG, Rae Sremmurd and Sevyn Streeter all make cameo appearances on the album. Some heavyweight producers are also involved, including including DJ Mustard, Hit-Boy, Metro Boomin, Benny Blanco, Stargate and Sa-Ra.

Stream Free TC below and purchase the album via iTunes.




Share Tweet