Backed with a remix from Butter Sessions’ Sleep D.

Australian-born house maverick Francis Inferno Orchestra launched Superconscious Records last year alongside longtime friend and occasional collaborator Fantastic Man (otherwise known as Mic Newman). Since then, the label has served up an eclectic offering of house, acid, techno and disco from Australia and abroad.

For the next Superconscious release, Francis Inferno Orchestra has provided “a four track mirage inspired by spiritual and religious junk-mail and a lust for the extraordinary.” His three varied originals span the realms of ambient, new age and house with Butter Sessions bosses Sleep D also providing a beefed up techno version of B-side ‘KAMAKAMA’.

Where Will You Be Spending Eternity? is released 11 December via Superconscious Records. Check the tracklist below.


A1. Kalamari Desert
A2. Harmony
B2. KAMAKAMA (Sleep D’s Mycelium Mixx)



Share Tweet