Murlo, Helix, Vjuan Allure and more contribute exclusive tracks for the 20-track compilation.

Sound Pellegrino has announced its fifth compilation, set to be released in January.

While previous compilations have centred around themes like Raw Club Material, RA reports that SND.PE Vol. 05 offers label bosses Teki Latex and Orgasmic a chance to release their first mix CD, collecting everything from ballroom to instrumental grime across exclusive tracks from Murlo, Vjuan Allure and more.

“DJ Orgasmic and I’s vision for this mix CD was always to create a coherent piece made of incoherent pieces that would fit together like Tetris,” Teki Latex explains. “The result is this mix made entirely of original, tailor-made Sound Pellegrino material. An edifice built by DJ Orgasmic and I with each brick created by a different artisan in a different place with different tools and a different context, but the edifice stands tall and proud on solid foundations.”

SND.PE Vol. 05 also comes as an unmixed version, and features Helix, Air Max ’97, Loom, Gage and more. Unfortunately there’s no Teki Latex track, but if you’re suffering withdrawal you can catch him on RBMA and Discogs’ Vinyl Marketplace site.

You can check the full tracklist below, and get your hands on SND.PE Vol. 05 when it’s released on January 8, 2016.


01. Martel Ferdan – Weir Skimmer
02. Air Max ’97 – Storm Water
03. Koyote & Too Smooth Christ – Gurgle 101
04. Cardopusher – Possession
05. Helix – Drum Beat For Teki
06. Gage – Healthpack
07. Fraxinus – Temperence
08. Matthias Zimmermann – Bill
09. Truncate – 51
10. Track ID – 8u88le
11. Doline – Levee Dancers
12. Troy Gunner – Sucker Punch
13. Vjuan Allure – I Am Delivert
14. Loom – Boy Racer
15. Feadz & Douster – DJ Quik’s Hair
16. Ratchet Traxxx – Warrior
17. Orgasmic – Bercy
18. Murlo – Low Pressure
19. Joe Howe – Fusilli
20. Le Dom – Bayern



Share Tweet