The psych-rock vets prep their eleventh album.

Primal Scream have announced they will return with a new album next year. Chaosmosis is the band’s follow-up to 2013’s More Light and will be out March 16 on Ignition and their label First International. Though they have yet to share any music, you can take a look at the artwork and tracklist below, alongside some new tour dates to accompany the release.


Chaosmosis tracklist:

01. ‘Trippin’ on Your Love’
02. ‘(Feeling Like A) Demon Again’
03. ‘I Can Change’
04. ‘100% or Nothing’
05. ‘Private Wars’
06. ‘Where the Light Gets In’
07. ‘When the Blackout Meets the Fallout’
08. ‘Carnival of Fools’
09. ‘Golden Rope’
10. ‘Autumn in Paradise’

Tour dates:
03/29 Aberdeen, Scotland @ Beach Ballroom
03/30 Glasgow, Scotland @ O2 ABC Glasgow
04/01 London, England @ Palladium
04/02 Manchester, England @ Albert Hall
05/28 Southampton, England @ Common People
05/29 Oxford, England @ Common People
07/24 Huntingdon, England @ Secret Garden Party
08/13 Durham, England @ Down to the Woods



Share Tweet