Pusha T has shared the tracklist and artwork for his next album. 

King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude collects 10-tracks, including Timbaland-produced single ‘Untouchable’. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, The-Dream, Jill Scott and Beanie Sigel are all featured.

As reported last month, the album features production from Puff Daddy, Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Ke’noe and Mario Winans. All four combined to produce ‘Crutches, Crosses, Caskets’, which you can stream via Apple Music.

The new G.O.O.D. Music president has also released a short film to accompany the album. It’s a TIDAL exclusive for now, but you can watch the trailer here.

Darkest Before Dawn will be released on December 18 via G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam.

Pusha T shares <em>Darkest Before Dawn</em> tracklist and artwork


01 Intro
02 Untouchable
03 M.F.T.R. [ft. The-Dream]
04 Crutches, Crosses, Caskets
05 M.P.A. [ft. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky and The-Dream]
06 Got Em Covered [ft. Ab-Liva]
07 Keep Dealing [ft. Beanie Sigel]
08 Retribution [ft. Kehlani]
09 F.I.F.A.
10 Sunshine [ft. Jill Scott]




Share Tweet