Christmas present from Timbo.

Timbaland celebrated the holiday season with the release of King Stays King, a 17-track mixtape featuring new material and, as announced previously, an unreleased Aaliyah track, ‘Shakin” – hear that below.

You can stream King Stays King at MyMixtapez. Guests on the mixtape include Migos, Young Thug, Tink, 2Chainz, and Rich Homie Quan among others – view the full tracklist below.

King Stays King tracklist:
01 Get No Betta [ft. Timbaland and Mila J]
02 Shakin [ft. Aaliyah, Timbaland and Strado]
03 Dem Jeans [ft. Migos]
04 Frenemies [ft. Sy Ari Da Kid and Tink]
05 Tables [ft. Obs3ssed and Tink]
06 Servin [ft. Blaze Servin and PC Tweezie]
07 Didn’t Do It [ft. Young Thug]
08 Callin and Callin [ft. Young Crazy and Breeze Barker]
09 WYA Wit It [ft. Blaze Servin]
10 Shawty [ft. Rich Homie Quan]
11 This Me, Fuck It [ft. 2 Chainz]
12 All I See Is You [ft. Sequence]
13 Drama Queen [ft. Tink]
14 Go Ahead (Boo Boo Kitty) [ft. WDNG Crshrs, Goldy and Cynthia]
15 Drug Dealer [ft. Rico Richie]
16 You Held It Down [ft. Bankroll and Obs3ssed]
17 On My Way [ft. D’XMCI]



Share Tweet