FunkinEven will drop his first full-length through his own label, Apron Records, this spring.

A regular on Eglo Records, the London producer born Steven Julien has released at least a couple of 12″s a year since debuting in 2009 with ‘Kleer’, specialising in a squelching, laidback and occasionally vintage vibe that’s seen him collaborate up with the likes of Kyle Hall and Jay Daniel.

There’s not much information other than the title, Fallen, and the tracklist, which you can check out below, but in the meantime watch FunkinEven show us how it’s done on his MPC.


01. Begins
02. Chantel
03. Carousel
04. XL
05. Marie
06. Oshun
07. Fallen
08. Jedi
09. Kingdom
10. Reficul
11. Discipline
12. End



Share Tweet