Rihanna drops long-awaited new album.

Update: Rihanna is giving away Anti for free via Tidal right now. She also gave out a download code on Twitter.

After Tidal accidentally uploaded Rihanna’s eagerly-awaited eighth studio album Anti earlier today, the singer has finally released it properly. On top of lead single ‘Work’, which features a guest appearance from Drake, Anti has a cover of Tame Impala’s ‘New Person, Same Old Mistakes’ and a collaboration with Sia.

You can stream the album on Tidal now.


01 Consideration [ft. SZA]
02 James Joint
03 Kiss it Better
04 Work
05 Desperado
06 Woo
07 Needed Me
08 Yeah, I Said It
09 Same Ol’ Mistakes
10 Never Ending
11 Love On the Brain
12 Higher
13 Close to You



Share Tweet